Events

September 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Helen Sharpe Quartet
Smokey jazz and chilled out vibes!
Fri 28th Sep, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The American Sector Band
Excellently played music from top musicians. A band not to be missed....
Sat 29th Sep, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ben Westwood
Delighted to have talented performer Ben Westwood with us.

October 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Quiz Night
Our monthly quiz night is held on the first Wednesday of each...
Thu 4th Oct, 2018
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Hailsham Chamber of Commerce Breakfast Meeting
We're delighted to be the hosts for the popular Hailsham Chamber Breakfast,...
Fri 5th Oct, 2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Denis Primett Duo
Denis Primett Duo, Sax and guitar playing from the American song book...
Sat 6th Oct, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sean Fenessey & Friends
Sean Fennessey & Friends will be providing us with all the funk you could need.
Wed 10th Oct, 2018
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Business Networking Quiz
The 2nd of our regular monthly #quiznights is dedicated to local businesses. Held...
Fri 12th Oct, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Logan Wilson Duo
Back at Chapter 12 by popular demand, a must see acoustic folk Duo...
Sat 13th Oct, 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Andrew Hooley Duo
Smooth saxophone duo playing chilled out jazzy tunes.  
Wed 17th Oct, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Burger and Beer Night!
  Yes - our new Hailsham herd burger and beer - every...

November 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu 1st Nov, 2018
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Hailsham Chamber of Commerce Breakfast Meeting
We're delighted to be the hosts for the popular Hailsham Chamber Breakfast,...
Wed 7th Nov, 2018
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Quiz Night
Our monthly quiz night is held on the first Wednesday of each...
Wed 14th Nov, 2018
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Business Networking Quiz
The 2nd of our regular monthly #quiznights is dedicated to local businesses. Held...

Please feel free to call us on 01323 351898 or email us on info@chapter12winebar.co.uk if you need any assistance with making a reservation.

For our address, directions and opening hours please click here


Top